Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Big Bash League 2016-2017 Schedule and Results

DateMatch DetailsTime
Dec 20, Tue
Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers, 1st Match
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Sydney Sixers won by 9 wkts
2:10 PM
08:40 AM GMT / 07:40 PM LOCAL
Dec 21, Wed
Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat, 2nd Match
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Brisbane Heat won by 10 runs
2:10 PM
08:40 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL
Dec 22, Thu
Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder, 3rd Match
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Melbourne Renegades won by 48 runs
2:10 PM
08:40 AM GMT / 07:40 PM LOCAL
Dec 23, Fri
Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 4th Match
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Hobart Hurricanes won by 60 runs
12:40 PM
07:10 AM GMT / 06:10 PM LOCAL
Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers, 5th Match
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Perth Scorchers won by 48 runs
3:45 PM
10:15 AM GMT / 06:15 PM LOCAL
Dec 26, Mon
Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars, 6th Match
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Melbourne Stars won by 7 wkts
1:40 PM
08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL
Dec 27, Tue
Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers, 7th Match
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sydney Sixers won by 6 wkts
1:40 PM
08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL
Dec 28, Wed
Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat, 8th Match
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Brisbane Heat won by 3 wkts
1:40 PM
08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL
Dec 29, Thu
Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers, 9th Match
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Perth Scorchers won by 4 wkts
1:40 PM
08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL
Dec 30, Fri
Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes, 10th Match
The Gabba, Brisbane
Brisbane Heat won by 7 wkts
1:40 PM
08:10 AM GMT / 06:10 PM LOCAL
Dec 31, Sat
Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers, 11th Match
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Adelaide Strikers won by 48 runs
1:40 PM
08:10 AM GMT / 06:40 PM LOCAL
Jan 01, Sun
Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades, 12th Match
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Melbourne Renegades won by 7 runs (D/L method - Match reduced to 18 overs due to rain)
12:40 PM
07:10 AM GMT / 06:10 PM LOCAL
Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder, 13th Match
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Perth Scorchers won by 50 runs
3:45 PM
10:15 AM GMT / 06:15 PM LOCAL
Jan 02, Mon
Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers, 14th Match
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Hobart Hurricanes won by 8 wkts
1:40 PM
08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL
Jan 03, Tue
Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers, 15th Match
The Gabba, Brisbane
Sydney Sixers won by 3 wkts
1:40 PM
08:10 AM GMT / 06:10 PM LOCAL
Jan 04, Wed
Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars, 16th Match
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Sydney Thunder won by 6 wkts
1:40 PM
08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL
Jan 05, Thu
Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat, 17th Match
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Brisbane Heat won by 9 wkts
1:40 PM
08:10 AM GMT / 04:10 PM LOCAL
Jan 06, Fri
Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 18th Match
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Adelaide Strikers won by 5 wkts
1:40 PM
08:10 AM GMT / 06:40 PM LOCAL
Jan 07, Sat
Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars, 19th Match
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Melbourne Stars won by 46 runs
1:40 PM
08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL
Jan 08, Sun
Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder, 20th Match
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sydney Thunder won by 6 wkts
1:40 PM
08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL
Jan 09, Mon
Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades, 21st Match
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sydney Sixers won by 6 wkts
2:10 PM
08:40 AM GMT / 07:40 PM LOCAL
Jan 10, Tue
Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers, 22nd Match
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Melbourne Stars won by 2 wkts
2:10 PM
08:40 AM GMT / 07:40 PM LOCAL
Jan 11, Wed
Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers, 23rd Match
The Gabba, Brisbane
Perth Scorchers won by 27 runs
2:10 PM
08:40 AM GMT / 06:40 PM LOCAL
Jan 12, Thu
Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes, 24th Match
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Hobart Hurricanes won by 2 wkts
2:10 PM
08:40 AM GMT / 07:40 PM LOCAL
Jan 14, Sat
Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers, 25th Match
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sydney Thunder won by 8 wkts
12:40 PM
07:10 AM GMT / 06:10 PM LOCAL
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars, 26th Match
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Melbourne Stars won by 7 wkts
3:45 PM
10:15 AM GMT / 06:15 PM LOCAL
Jan 16, Mon
Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades, 27th Match
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Melbourne Renegades won by 6 runs
2:10 PM
08:40 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL
Jan 17, Tue
Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat, 28th Match
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Brisbane Heat won by 7 wkts
2:10 PM
08:40 AM GMT / 07:40 PM LOCAL
Jan 18, Wed
Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers, 29th Match
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Adelaide Strikers won by 77 runs
2:10 PM
08:40 AM GMT / 07:40 PM LOCAL
Jan 20, Fri
Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades, 30th Match
The Gabba, Brisbane
Melbourne Renegades won by 1 run
2:10 PM
08:40 AM GMT / 06:40 PM LOCAL
Jan 21, Sat
Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers, 31st Match
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Perth Scorchers won by 7 wkts
10:50 AM
05:20 AM GMT / 04:20 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers, 32nd Match
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Sydney Sixers won by 3 wkts
1:55 PM
08:25 AM GMT / 07:25 PM LOCAL
Jan 24, Tue
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars, 1st Semi-Final
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Perth Scorchers won by 7 wkts
2:10 PM
08:40 AM GMT / 04:40 PM LOCAL
Jan 25, Wed
Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers, 2nd Semi-Final
The Gabba, Brisbane
Match tied (Sydney Sixers won the one-over eliminator)
2:10 PM
08:40 AM GMT / 06:40 PM LOCAL
Jan 28, Sat
Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers, Final
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Perth Scorchers won by 9 wkts
1:45 PM
08:15 AM GMT / 04:15 PM LOCAL

No comments:

Post a Comment