Monday, November 14, 2011

Big Bash League T20 Schedule 2011/12


The BBL tournament began on 16th December, 2011 and will last over one month to end on 28th January, 2012. Cricket Australia hopes to make this tournament a roaring success.

Big Bash League Points Table 2011/12

Thu Jan 19 
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT 28th T20 - Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Series : Big Bash League

Fri Jan 20 
1st Semi Final T20 - TBC vs TBC
TBC, TBC
Series : Big Bash League

Sat Jan 21 
2nd Semi Final T20 - TBC vs TBC
TBC, TBC
Series : Big Bash League

Sat Jan 28 
Final T20 - TBC vs TBC
TBC, TBC
Series : Big Bash League



Matches completed 



Fri Dec 16 
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT  1st T20 - Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Series : Big Bash League


Sat Dec 17 
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT  2nd T20 - Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Series : Big Bash League


Sun Dec 18 
17:30 local | 07:00 GMT  3rd T20 - Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Series : Big Bash League


Sun Dec 18 
18:00 local | 10:00 GMT  4th T20 - Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes
W.A.C.A., Perth
Series : Big Bash League


Tue Dec 20 
18:30 local | 08:30 GMT  5th T20 - Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Series : Big Bash League


Wed Dec 21 
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT  6th T20 - Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Series : Big Bash League


Thu Dec 22 
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT  7th T20 - Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Series : Big Bash League


Fri Dec 23 
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT  8th T20 - Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Series : Big Bash League


Tue Dec 27 
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT  9th T20 - Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Series : Big Bash League


Wed Dec 28 
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT  10th T20 - Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Series : Big Bash League


Thu Dec 29 
18:00 local | 10:00 GMT  11th T20 - Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat
W.A.C.A., Perth
Series : Big Bash League


Fri Dec 30 
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT  12th T20 - Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Series : Big Bash League


Sun Jan 1 
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT  13th T20 - Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Series : Big Bash League


Mon Jan 2 
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT  14th T20 - Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Series : Big Bash League


Tue Jan 3 
18:30 local | 08:30 GMT  15th T20 - Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Series : Big Bash League


Wed Jan 4 
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT  16th T20 - Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Series : Big Bash League



Fri Jan 6 
18:30 local | 08:30 GMT  17th T20 - Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Series : Big Bash League


Sat Jan 7 
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT  18th T20 - Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Series : Big Bash League


Sun Jan 8 
18:00 local | 07:00 GMT  19th T20 - Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Series : Big Bash League


Sun Jan 8 
18:00 local | 10:00 GMT  20th T20 - Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers
W.A.C.A., Perth
Series : Big Bash League


Mon Jan 9 
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT  21st T20 - Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Series : Big Bash League


Tue Jan 10 
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT  22nd T20 - Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Series : Big Bash League



Wed Jan 11 
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT  23rd T20 - Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Series : Big Bash League


Thu Jan 12 
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT  24th T20 - Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Series : Big Bash League


Tue Jan 17 
18:30 local | 08:30 GMT  25th T20 - Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Series : Big Bash League


Wed Jan 18 
16:00 local | 05:00 GMT  26th T20 - Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Series : Big Bash League


Wed Jan 18 
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT  27th T20 - Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Series : Big Bash League



No comments:

Post a Comment